Thursday, 27 September 2012

UPDATE: 10 Episode Titles!

The official first 10 Episode Titles for 'Zey The Mouse'

Episode 1 'Flying a Kite
Episode 2 'The Prize Hat'
Episode 3 'Trip To The Seaside'
Episode 4 'Clara's Birthday'
Episode 5 'Mr. Mouse's Clumsy Day'
Episode 6 'The New Friend'
Episode 7 'Halloween'
Episode 8 'The Supermarket'
Episode 9 'Decorating'
Episode 10 'Christmas'

Among these Episodes are new Characters: Pete Parrot, Pixie Panda!
Rough sketches have been drawn up, as usual will be made from Fimo clay!!

No comments:

Post a Comment